Kenshiro Mod For Minecraft 1.10.2/1.9.4/1.8.9/1.7.10/1.7.2

Kenshiro Mod also known as Kenshiro, it has a special feature that allows you to play the game Minecraft, It is smooth and easy when you use this version. In other words, this model is suitable for real men. Of course, if you are a woman, you can use it as well. Kenshiro Mod will allow you to get the ability to be Kenshiro. This mod only works when you have nothing in your hands and have no plate chests on. Also, It will help you to get new ability to punch very faster when you use this with mobs and break blocks, It easier to use and quickly fight to use. Sure, you will love like the mod. If you want to get download and install this version. Just look at link download below content. I really hope you will be fun and get new experience in Minecraft game! Are you ready right now? Let’s fight!

Kenshiro Mod

Kenshiro Mod For Minecraft 1.8/1.7.10/1.7.2/1.6.4/1.6.2 Main Features

  • Mouse2 considered to rage mode, and use your fist. You can perform a kick of justice by jumping and tapping Mouse2 it stronger than fists.
  • You can enter a rage mode. Drain lot of hunger and stamina, so eat before raging!
  • can not attack mobs Hit. (Except for creepers and archers), they will drop dead shortly after being hit.
  • While in rage mode, you can almost break even. This is ideal for drilling through walls and caves.

Kenshiro Mod For Minecraft 1.8/1.7.10/1.7.2/1.6.4/1.6.2 Changelogs

  • Your iron fists can smash through most materials beneath a certain hardness.
  • Update New Release Current with new Minecraft Version.

How to Install Kenshiro Mod For Minecraft 1.8/1.7.10/1.7.2/1.6.4/1.6.2

  1. Download and install Minecraft Forge API Mod
  2. Download and install and “ModLoader
  3. Download Kenshiro.
  4. Type% appdata%, which will lead you to the roaming folder.
  5. Open the Minecraft / bin.
  6. Open Minecraft.jar.
  7. Delete the INF META.
  8. Minecraft Forge is a drag. Minecraft / mods / folder.
  9. Drag the ModLoader.
  10. Drag the file Kenshiro.
  11. Enjoy!
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Rating: 0.00 - 0 votes)